Scott would have been up before he would have said 10, the moment he said 9, got up and his knee was off the canvas meaning he wasnt "Down" anymore. He did everything a second early. I've already shown you the official boxing rule, of how he's suppose to say 10 and wave, but you continue to pretend like he did it correctly
The ref waved instead of sticking 10 fingers up, if he stuck 10 fingers up instead Scott still loses. Not difficult.........
The ref waved instead of sticking 10 fingers up, if he stuck 10 fingers up instead Scott still loses. Not difficult.........
No he wouldnt have, he would have been up
Its obviously difficult for you. I keep posting the official boxing rule, which states the ref has to count to 10 and then wave. Yet he counted to 9 and waved. 10 - 9 = 1 second early.Why do you keep ignoring it and making up your own rule that the wave substitutes for the # 10 when it doesnt
He was in the process of getting up, he wasn't up.
"Up" means all he has to do is have no have anything touching the canvas other then the bottom of his shoes. He does not need to be fully upright, that another fabricated rule by you
Its obviously difficult for you. I keep posting the official boxing rule, which states the ref has to count to 10 and then wave. Yet he counted to 9 and waved. 10 - 9 = 1 second early.Why do you keep ignoring it and making up your own rule that the wave substitutes for the # 10 when it doesnt
The ref waved instead of sticking 10 up, if he followed it he would have stuck 10 up and the fight would still be over.
It's Scotts own fault, almost every fight where the fighter waits until 9 to get up gets waved off in any country.
The ref waved instead of sticking 10 up, if he followed it he would have stuck 10 up and the fight would still be over.
No it wouldnt have
The ref said 9 and immediately waved. He was not given the full second to get up, which would be 9.1, 9.2, 9.3, 9.4, 9.5, 9.6, 9.7, 9.8, 9.9, 9.99, 9.99999999
He wasnt not given that second because the ref immediately waved after 9. How are you still claiming he did it right if the rule says he must wave after 10, stop being a moron already. You're wrong, the rue says after 10, not after 9, Jesus, its not that hard to understand your own language
The ref said 9 and immediately waved. He was not given the full second to get up, which would be 9.1, 9.2, 9.3, 9.4, 9.5, 9.6, 9.7, 9.8, 9.9, 9.99, 9.99999999
He wasnt not given that second because the ref immediately waved after 9
9:55
Ref says 9 at 10:09 and stops the fight at 10:10, there's your second.
Comment