Death please read
Collapse
-
lol that assumption is just so ridiculous. he did some clinching and punching at the back of the head but he never was deducted a point or even seriously warned by the referee. it has nothing to do with the outcome of the fight. ortiz got beat fair and square so you should not be complaining about dirty boxing.Comment
-
Comment
-
lol that assumption is just so ridiculous. he did some clinching and punching at the back of the head but he never was deducted a point or even seriously warned by the referee. it has nothing to do with the outcome of the fight. ortiz got beat fair and square so you should not be complaining about dirty boxing.Comment
-
Comment
-
Comment
-
you're just looking for an easy way out. ortiz himself admitted he got hurt even before the 6th round. his opponent got knockout power, clinches has nothing to do with the outcome of the fight.Comment
Comment