Draining yourself to make weight is a calculated risk. If he weighs in the night before under the limit and then returns to the ring much heavier he has not cheated or broken any rules.
The only rule that he is messing with is one of nature. If he fights the fight and loses because he weakened himself trying to make weight would he still be considered a cheater?
Rockin'
The only rule that he is messing with is one of nature. If he fights the fight and loses because he weakened himself trying to make weight would he still be considered a cheater?
Rockin'

Comment