The ignore list is such a wonderful feature

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The ignore list is such a wonderful feature

can't belive in my 10 years here i've never used it before

All the idiot trolls who you will never get a sensible discussion out of can be eliminated one by one

it's great!

I've been tempted to use it but I just continue to scroll through and not read posts from some people. The problem with that though is that I don't remember all their names so I end up reading some ******ed stuff from time to time

Comment

Originally posted by Rip Chudd View Post
      I've been tempted to use it but I just continue to scroll through and not read posts from some people. The problem with that though is that I don't remember all their names so I end up reading some ******ed stuff from time to time
      LOL right.

Some of these mfers legit have zero redeeming qualities as posters. Its quite an amazing feat for one not to have a quality opinion, an interesting opinion, a quality stance, a quality joke, a joke so bad its funny or some sorta sh^t that would make you 1 outta 10 enjoy a thing someone said, but there are so many -EV mfers out there its kinda embarrassing.

Comment

Originally posted by Eff Pandas View Post
        LOL right.

Some of these mfers legit have zero redeeming qualities as posters. Its quite an amazing feat for one not to have a quality opinion, an interesting opinion, a quality stance, a quality joke, a joke so bad its funny or some sorta sh^t that would make you 1 outta 10 enjoy a thing someone said, but there are so many -EV mfers out there its kinda embarrassing.