No announcement yet.

LinkedIn?

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• LinkedIn?

any of you mofos on here? some of ya bums might not have an account on here, but for us hard workers, i have an account on here. well, yesterday, i got a random message form this asian chinese chick, random message like "hey how are you doing, it's good to connect with you"... im thinking to myself, who the f is this chick?! do i know her from way back? so i started playing along and chatted with her... she keeps asking random questions that has nothing to do with work. so im like ok, this is starting to get strange, so i did a quick search online and it turns out that this is common on LinkedIn... chinese scammers will message you with a display pic of a pretty women... yo boy thought he was on to something but turns out i was chatting with a scammer! LOL..

Standard LinkedIn stuff that, I’ve over 3k connections and I know about 200 of them I’d say. I hate that platform, I don’t go on it anymore for that reason

Comment

Originally posted by Pretty Boy32 View Post
      Standard LinkedIn stuff that, I’ve over 3k connections and I know about 200 of them I’d say. I hate that platform, I don’t go on it anymore for that reason
      cant complain... LinkedIn helped me land this current position i am in..

Comment

Yo stay away from that bird, she's messaged me too and I think I have a chance with her

Comment

Damn bro are you serious? They got scammers on there too? LOL!

My wife has an account, I'll talk chit about some buff Chinese dudes trying to hit her up. Thanks for the ammo brother!

Comment

Originally posted by clmags12 View Post

My wife has an account, I'll talk chit about some buff Chinese dudes trying to hit her up. Thanks for the ammo brother!