If it is a box off between #1 vs #2 or #1 vs #3(their rules) yes.
Why wouldn't I be?
And, again we can say he lost all we want but technically he won. You can't really go with moral victories. But, whatever man...Act like if The Ring is breaking their rules or making up ones the fly like you did with your Ward and AA comparison.
Why wouldn't I be?
And, again we can say he lost all we want but technically he won. You can't really go with moral victories. But, whatever man...Act like if The Ring is breaking their rules or making up ones the fly like you did with your Ward and AA comparison.
Comment