Vinny Paz Interview - Video by Ryan Burton - It's time for the Nevada Boxing Hall of Fame’s 10th Annual Induction Gala Weekend, which takes place at Resorts World Las Vegas in Las Vegas, Nevada. The NBHOF celebrates their 10th year anniversary and will be inducting the Class of 2020, 2021, and 2022 Inductees. 

Functional Cookies Disabled

In order to view this content you need to enable Functional Cookies by clicking on “Manage Cookies”

The 2020 Induction Class includes:  Clarence Adams, Fernando Vargas, Andre Ward, Azumah Nelson, Danny Lopez, James Toney, Jose Luis Castillo, Julian Jackson, Mark Johnson, Miguel Cotto, Carlos Padilla, Jose Sulaiman, Lorenzo Fertitta, and Sammy Macias.

The 2021 Induction Class includes: Floyd Mayweather and Roy Jones Jr.

The 2022 Induction Class includes: Kennedy McKinney, Vince Phillips, Iran Barkley, Ray Mercer, Michael Nunn, Israel Vazquez, Mia St. John, Gary Shaw, Jerry Izenberg, Hector Camacho, and Bob Foster.