Advertisement
Advertisement: IBO Boxing
Advertisement

Angelo Leo vs. Stephen Fulton

WBO Super Bantamweight Title

Mohegan Sun, CT    Jan 23, 2021

Scorecard
Round 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Total
Leo 9 10 9 9 9 9 10 9 9 9 9 9 110
Fulton 10 9 10 10 10 10 9 10 10 10 10 10 118
Winner Stephen Fulton by Unanimous Decision

BoxingScene Score: 118-110 for Fulton

Judges' Scores: 118-110, 119-109, 119-109 for Fulton

More Scorecards
Saturday January 23, 2021
WBO Super Bantamweight Title
View Scorecard
WBA Interim-Super Bantamweight Title
View Scorecard
Saturday January 02, 2021
WBC Interim-Lightweight Title
View Scorecard
Saturday December 19, 2020
WBC, WBA Super Middleweight Titles
View Scorecard
Friday December 18, 2020
Saturday December 12, 2020
WBO, IBF, IBO, WBA Heavyweight Titles
View Scorecard
Saturday December 05, 2020
WBC, IBF Welterweight Titles
View Scorecard
Featherweight World Title Eliminator
View Scorecard
Friday December 04, 2020
Saturday November 28, 2020
Friday November 27, 2020
Saturday November 21, 2020
Saturday November 14, 2020
IBF, WBC, WBA, WBO Lightweight Titles
View Scorecard
Saturday November 07, 2020
Saturday October 31, 2020
WBA Super Featherweight & Lightweight Titles
View Scorecard
WBA Super Lightweight "Regular" Title
View Scorecard
Friday October 30, 2020
Saturday October 24, 2020
WBA Super Featherweight Eliminator
View Scorecard
Friday October 23, 2020
Saturday October 17, 2020
WBC Franchise, WBO, IBF, WBA Lightweight Titles
View Scorecard
Friday October 09, 2020