Advertisement
Advertisement: IBO Boxing
Advertisement

Eleider Alvarez vs Michael Seals

Light Heavyweight Contest

Turning Stone Casino, Verona, New York    Jan 18, 2020

Scorecard
Round 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Total
Alvarez 10 10 10 9 10 10 59
Seals 9 9 9 10 9 9 55
Winner Eleider Alvarez By Knockout in Seven

Alvarez landed a single right hand to send Seals down and out in the seventh round.

More Scorecards
Saturday January 18, 2020
WBA, WBO, IBO Middleweight Titles
View Scorecard
Saturday January 11, 2020
Light Heavyweight Contest
View Scorecard
Friday January 10, 2020
WBC, WBO Junior Middleweight Titles
View Scorecard
Saturday December 28, 2019
WBA "Regular" Light Heavyweight Title
View Scorecard
Saturday December 21, 2019
Friday December 20, 2019
Saturday December 14, 2019
Saturday December 07, 2019
WBO, WBA, IBF, IBO Heavyweight Titles
View Scorecard
Saturday November 30, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019
WBA Super Middleweight Title
View Scorecard
Saturday November 09, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday October 26, 2019
WBA, IBF Junior Welterweight Titles
View Scorecard
Saturday October 19, 2019
British Junior Middleweight Title
View Scorecard
Friday October 18, 2019