No announcement yet.

This Is the World The Left Would Love to Achieve

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• This Is the World The Left Would Love to Achieve

I've been saying this since I was like 8 years old, and I didn't even know what leftism was back then, I simply called it "gay people"

Comment

and the right wants to be what? wesley snipes or the people who lives in the sewers lol

Comment

Originally posted by .!WAR MIKEY! View Post
        and the right wants to be what? wesley snipes or the people who lives in the sewers lol
        Don't really consider myself 'right' or 'conservative', but if you want an idea of what they'd like you should visit a country town. My brother moved out to the country and there is like no crime, no vandalism, no graffiti, no gangs etc. etc. in the town he lives in - roughly 12,000 people.

Most people are religious but not fundamentalists and crazy, everyone knows each other and everyone gets along. Sorta like how a lot of cities used to be years ago.....

Comment

^^^^ I lived with him there for a couple months before moving back closer to a major city - a cesspool of crime and gangs and car break-ins etc. but I'm moving there permanently in a week or so. Best decision one can make, and the best place to raise a child and family.

If you want to have lots of gay butt-sex and do hardcore drugs and go out partying all week without worrying about having kids or family then yeah, the city is ****ing awesome. If not, then it's viewed as a degenerate cesspool of scum and people you'd rather avoid for the entirety of your existence.

Comment

Originally posted by Shontae De'marc View Post
            ^^^^ I lived with him there for a couple months before moving back closer to a major city - a cesspool of crime and gangs and car break-ins etc. but I'm moving there permanently in a week or so. Best decision one can make, and the best place to raise a child and family.