No announcement yet.

Question about GTA Online.

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Question about GTA Online.

So I have been playing GTA online for the past 5 months (brand new to online by the way), and so far I'm starting to learn the free roam shooting system some of these guys do, moving side to side while shooting and rolling as well.

Ok, today I encountered 2 guys who are in the rank of 30 and 38, but when they started shooting at me they were running super fast and they knew very well of the shooting system they do in GTA v, are these guys' accounts modded??

There is simply no way for guys with low ranks to have their skills on that level, no way.

Not sure, as I'm new to online as well, but is modding the modern day equivalent of cheats or cheat codes?

Comment

just because theyre low rank doesn't mean they can't shoot. Its an easy system to learn, not difficult. Sounds like sour grapes on your part.

Comment

Modding is a huge part of that game. There aren't really cheat codes anybody so that basically what it is. They mod harry potter and other **** into the game.

They mod to make ridiculous amounts of money but they crack down and ban a lot of them but still people are around that get away with it. One time I accepted a random invite and was trapped in a death match arena with other players where a clan got outside and was just mowing us down unable to defend ourselves. Never playing that shiiit again.

If you think it's a modder it probably is. Can't stand cheaters online. Your life is really that shiiiittty you gotta cheat to win a video game?
        Last edited by $Bullsfam$; 01-25-2018, 08:49 AM.

Comment

Originally posted by $Bullsfam$ View Post
          Modding is a huge part of that game. There aren't really cheat codes anybody so that basically what it is. They mod harry potter and other **** into the game.