No announcement yet.

List 10 fighters with a better resume than Floyd Mayweather

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• List 10 fighters with a better resume than Floyd Mayweather

Some people here seem to believe that Mayweather doesn't belong in the top 30. I have limited knowledge of history, maybe someone here can point me to 10 fighters who had a better resume than Floyd Mayweather. Your help is greatly appreciated.

No one
    Berto, Pacquaio, Maidana(2X), Canelo, Gurrero, Cotto, Ortiz, Mosley, Marquez, Hatton, De La Hoya, Baldomir, Gatti, Judah, N'Dou, Castillo (2X), Corrales, Manfredy, and Hernandez

Comment

Originally posted by KingHippo View Post
      Some people here seem to believe that Mayweather doesn't belong in the top 30. I have limited knowledge of history, maybe someone here can point me to 10 fighters who had a better resume than Floyd Mayweather. Your help is greatly appreciated.
      I seriously can't. I just wish he had fought De La hoya and Mosley a tad earlier.....

Comment

Manny Pacquiao, Roberto Duran, Sugar Ray Leonard, Sugar Ray Robinson, Muhammad Ali, Willie Pep, Archie Moore, Joe Louis. I can only think of eight because Floyd has a very good resume.

Comment

Originally posted by Thraxox View Post
          Manny Pacquiao, Roberto Duran, Sugar Ray Leonard, Sugar Ray Robinson, Muhammad Ali, Willie Pep, Archie Moore, Joe Louis. I can only think of eight because Floyd has a very good resume.
          Joe Louis????no...just no Archie Moore????why??? Pacquiao is debatable but the tie was broken when Floyd beat him IMO

Comment

Archie Moore, Sugar Ray Leonard, Sugar Ray Robinson, Willie Pep, Muhammad Ali, Roberto Duran, Ezzard Charles, Harry Greb, Henry Armstrong, Benny Leonard.

Comment