No announcement yet.

I need some ideas!!!

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I need some ideas!!!

I'm currently studying fine arts at university and I was wondering if I can ask you guys for help.
    I love boxing and a while back, I decided to incorporate it into my artwork and I haven't turned back since. I've remained with the theme of boxing for almost 5 years now, and for a particular class.. I can't come up a workable idea related to the notion of boxing that I haven't undergone recently.

For one project this year, I'll be tracking the movement of a boxer in a ring as he's fighting.

http://amally.deviantart.com/
    There is some of my work displayed up there.

So, if anyone can hit me up with any interesting ideas.. I'd love to listen.
    Thanks guys!

-Amal

Originally posted by Amally View Post
    I'm currently studying fine arts at university and I was wondering if I can ask you guys for help.
    I love boxing and a while back, I decided to incorporate it into my artwork and I haven't turned back since. I've remained with the theme of boxing for almost 5 years now, and for a particular class.. I can't come up a workable idea related to the notion of boxing that I haven't undergone recently.

For one project this year, I'll be tracking the movement of a boxer in a ring as he's fighting.

Thanks guys!

-Amal
    r u female??

Comment

its just really weird, a middle eastern girl following boxing, and getting onto a boxing forum and I still don't understand what your asking for in your question.

Comment

Originally posted by boxing_great View Post
        its just really weird, a middle eastern girl following boxing, and getting onto a boxing forum and I still don't understand what your asking for in your question.
        Who said anything about me being middle-eastern?
        If you can't help me out, that's cool.
        I just need some ideas for some great artwork in relation to boxing.

Comment