Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Do you guys invest in the stock market or invest in general?

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• [PLEASE HELP] Do you guys invest in the stock market or invest in general?

I'm thinking about investing in the stock market. Any of you guys have done it before? Any tips? I know about buy low, sell high but that's all I know. I wouldn't mind trying it out and see what happens. Trying to find other ways to increase my networth.

Buy low...sell high.

Comment

Yes and you should too. Im a bond trader and have been in the industry for 14 years.

It's still the greatest way to create wealth over extended periods. Just don't listen to anyone who will tell you they will get you rich quick. (That goes for any industry not just the stock market)

Find someone around you that has experience.

Comment

Yes I invest and follow markets... I have invested since the early-mid 90s and have had success...
        I am well versed in the markets and feel free to ask any questions... Investing can be easy if you can understand the basics and not be greedy or scared

I have an official stock market and investment thread I will bump for you..

Comment

Originally posted by racer59 View Post
          Yes and you should too. Im a bond trader and have been in the industry for 14 years.

It's still the greatest way to create wealth over extended periods. Just don't listen to anyone who will tell you they will get you rich quick. (That goes for any industry not just the stock market)

Find someone around you that has experience.
          What do you think of pimco and bill gross parting ways in the bond industry...

Comment

I dont really invest, but I do make my money for me and make me more money. Tons of ways online to earn money and if you spend more then hour a day online then you should surely start learning all the ways to make income. Lots of money to go around online.

Comment

Originally posted by fallen_ego View Post