Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

im not good at grading hand speed bt who is really the fastest fighter of all time

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• im not good at grading hand speed bt who is really the fastest fighter of all time

bleacher report of all time has sugar ray leonard number 1 roy jones jr number 2 and number 3 meldrick taylor. in my opinion its meldrick taylor number look at the chavez fight he embarassed him sugar ray leonard was fast bt was hittable against the top fighters he fought meldrick taylor aside from the late rounds against chavez barely got hit and roy jones jr thru great combination bt not at the speed they did and mainly relied on single shot punches srl and tnt always thru combinations so who is really faster srl or meldrick taylor

marquez p4p fastest combination punches

Comment

he is a great accurate combination puncher bt im talkin about speed hand speed foot speed combination speed and accuracy hes is only in one of the categories im talkin about

Comment

Probably Meldrick Taylor

Comment

there was just a big thread on this like yesterday. You should probably check there to see some answers.

I dont agree with all your assesments. SRL got hit some because he was fighting some of the best guys ever and he was fighting very aggressive & offensive at times which will lead you to get hit more. Taylor barley got hit by a great legend in JCC but Chavez has always been a slower fighter so tahts not a good judgment and he still hit him enough times to damage his body & stop him.