It did, but theres following the rules, and theres being a **** following the rules.
???????????????????
No, if your glove touches, it's a knock down. There's no other interpretation of the rule, it is what it is. Because if it wasn't for the glove to the canvas, he would have gone down, plain and simple.
No, if your glove touches, it's a knock down. There's no other interpretation of the rule, it is what it is. Because if it wasn't for the glove to the canvas, he would have gone down, plain and simple.
Not really, he didn't put much pressure on the glove.
It just skimmed the canvas when he was punched of balance.
Comment