Advertisement
Advertisement: IBO Boxing
Advertisement

Anthony Dirrell vs. David Benavidez

WBC Super Middleweight Title

Staples Center, Los Angeles    Sep 28, 2019

Scorecard
Round 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Total
Dirrell 10 10 9 10 9 9 9 9 75
Benavidez 9 9 10 9 10 10 10 10 77
Winner David Benavidez By TKO in Ninth

Dirrell suffers bad cut in sixth round from a punch, above the right eye. Benavidez breaks down Dirrell in ninth, forcing the stoppage.

More Scorecards
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday February 08, 2020
Junior Middleweight Showdown
View Scorecard
WBC Featherweight Championship
View Scorecard
Saturday February 01, 2020
Thursday January 30, 2020
IBF, WBA Super Bantamweight Titles
View Scorecard
IBF Super Featherweight Title
View Scorecard
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday January 18, 2020
WBA, WBO, IBO Middleweight Titles
View Scorecard
Saturday January 11, 2020
Light Heavyweight Contest
View Scorecard
Friday January 10, 2020
WBC, WBO Junior Middleweight Titles
View Scorecard
Saturday December 28, 2019
WBA "Regular" Light Heavyweight Title
View Scorecard
Saturday December 21, 2019
Friday December 20, 2019
Saturday December 14, 2019
Saturday December 07, 2019
WBO, WBA, IBF, IBO Heavyweight Titles
View Scorecard
Saturday November 30, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019
WBA Super Middleweight Title
View Scorecard