Amateur

Quoted: 0 Post(s)
questionare is on a distinguished road
Bank: 0.00
Total Points: 5,831.02
Default Skinny Boxer ... What do I need

Hello folks,

I am new to this form, and I have an issue with my weight:
I am 6' 4.8" tall, and 169.75 lbs, and have been training for around 8 months 6 days a week (avg 1.5 hours) (Boxing, Fitness, and jogging).

The issue is i don't have the desire or apetit to eat... although after workouts

I am planning to force my self to eat more, and to gain some muscles through the below program:

Diet:
-----
Having 6 meals per day (Protein & Carbs), two of them will be weight gainer shake "ON Pro Complex Gainer"

Workout:
---------
2 days weight lifting; (1 Day:Legs, Back, Biceps, Grip Strength, 1 Day: Chest, Shoulder, Triceps)
4 days boxing, fitness, and strength workouts
1 day jogging

My question is what do you think about the weight gainer, and about the weight lifting workouts.... Shall I take other supplements; such as amino acids? Any advices on my diet or workout program?

Thanks in advance,
questionare is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisements
>>>TO REMOVE THESE ADS, PLEASE REGISTER HERE FOR FREE<<<
Old 09-11-2010, 12:54 PM #2
Contender

Othello is on a distinguished road
Bank: 20,708,703.42
Total Points: 20,726,391.43