Boxing Forum
Navigation
Go Back   Boxing Forum > Boxing Forums > Training & Nutrition

Old 03-30-2007, 06:13 PM #1
Contender

Quoted: 0 Post(s)
DMC has a reputation beyond reputeDMC has a reputation beyond reputeDMC has a reputation beyond reputeDMC has a reputation beyond reputeDMC has a reputation beyond reputeDMC has a reputation beyond reputeDMC has a reputation beyond reputeDMC has a reputation beyond reputeDMC has a reputation beyond reputeDMC has a reputation beyond reputeDMC has a reputation beyond repute
Bank: 1,967,712.84
Total Points: 1,992,381.06
Default Working out with sore muscles

Forgive me if this is a stupid question, but I am new to the training stuff.

I went to the gym not last night but the night before, I was going to go today but I am still a little sore in a few muscles.
Should I still go or wait till my muscles are not sore anymore.
I would like to go but I don't want to do my muscles damage.

DMC
DMC is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisements
>>>TO REMOVE THESE ADS, PLEASE REGISTER HERE FOR FREE<<<
Old 03-30-2007, 06:18 PM #2
Undisputed Champion

juggernautburn has a reputation beyond reputejuggernautburn has a reputation beyond reputejuggernautburn has a reputation beyond reputejuggernautburn has a reputation beyond reputejuggernautburn has a reputation beyond reputejuggernautburn has a reputation beyond reputejuggernautburn has a reputation beyond reputejuggernautburn has a reputation beyond reputejuggernautburn has a reputation beyond reputejuggernautburn has a reputation beyond reputejuggernautburn has a reputation beyond repute
Bank: 0.00
Total Points: 205,797.69

Quote:
Originally Posted by DMC View Post
Forgive me if this is a stupid question, but I am new to the training stuff.

I went to the gym not last night but the night before, I was going to go today but I am still a little sore in a few muscles.
Should I still go or wait till my muscles are not sore anymore.
I would like to go but I don't want to do my muscles damage.