No announcement yet.

Dont ever try to trip on robitussin

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Dont ever try to trip on robitussin

I just want to start out by saying I am 16 years old, boy, and am graduated from high school and am in college full time, thought I live with my parents (I did this by taking online courses in the summer to get ahead). My parents used to treat me like adults completely, ever since I graduated, and I had a car and everything. It started when I was caught stealing from walmart, my parents grounded me from my car for a month. I started smoking alot of weed (and they knew I did this and didnt care) and for some reason I decided to try and trip on robitussin because I had friends that had done this before. I drank two bottles and drank half a bottle of tylenol pm and there was a bad reaction and I was hospitalized, and had to have a catheter put in because the phenylephrine in tylenol caused my nerves to tighten to an extreme, and I was unable to urinate even though my bladder was full. After I got out of the hospital i went home, and when I awoke from sleeping for 12+ hours my sheets were completely soaked. I immediately washed my sheets and clothes, but when my dad came downstairs in the morning he was curious why the washer was running and the sheets were off my bed. At first I diverted from telling him, but when I told him when he dropped me off at campus the next day. I had not even spoken to my mom since the hospital incident, and During Class my mom sent me a text saying she had something for me to wear at night until I could stay dry. I came home and there was a large package of depends pull up briefs on my bed, and I sent my mom a text saying no thanks I wasnt going to wear them. She sent me a text saying "If you wet the bed and I find you werent wearing your diaper when I check on you in the morning your father and I will spank you". Several hours later at about 7:30 pm she came in and reiterated that I was to wear t