No announcement yet.

Fight Night Help!

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Fight Night Help!

if you have questions about the game, you can ask them here im no expert but i know a lot about the game, from talking to the producer of the game to other gamers online, so if you need tips i'll try my best and help you out

I will keep editing this post, so if you have something that should be in this post reply in this thread, i'll post some of my strategies on how to win the trophies and my fighting style

NOTE: this thread is Under Construction

III. Cheats
    III. Haymaker

III. Trophies

I. Cheats

Mini fighters
    When chosing venue hold up on the d-pad until you hear a bell. When the match starts you will have both mini fighters.

Unlock Extra Boxer
    Go to create a champ mode, enter your first or last name as GETFAB and save the profile. Go to Play Now or Hard Hits. Fabolous is now unlocked as a heavyweight boxer.

Unlock All Venues
    In the Game Modes screen tap left 16 times until you hear a bell. you now have all venues. (Must be repeated everytime you restart the game).

II. Haymaker

EA Sports Fight Night Round 2
    Punch Control Reference Card
    by EASports

Haymaker Manual

Haymaker video

III. Trophies

note- (this part will keep getting updated) To start go to options and put the diffulculty on easy.

Amateur Belt
    This is by far the easiest title to win in the game. Amateur is like baby steps before you enter your pro career, the computer A.I. is easy to defeat. You will do 5 training sections in amateur mode to teach you the basics. OK, how to win the title, you will have to defeat 9 opponents, very easy fights. The 10th fight will be the amateur title bout, deafeat the easy champion and you got yourself your first title, Congrats.

Unclocks: Coming Soon
    Last edited by julDilla; 03-14-2005, 09:44 PM.

Who is fabolous?

Comment