Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

The reasons why Kovalev always lie and trash talks Stevenson, if he's the one ducking

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The reasons why Kovalev always lie and trash talks Stevenson, if he's the one ducking

Question: What is the main road block for a fight against Adonis Stevenson?
    Klimas says "Piece of ****"
    Kovalev says "Ch*ckenson"
    Kathy says "Adonis"

Kovalev - Adonis Ch*ckenson is a special example. I already talk about who he is, he doesn't even want to fight me in June. He wants a purse bid, but we can't process with a purse bid. I invited him to come to the network who build him as a champion, and split 50/50 or we can make more financial advantage for him. I'm not a prostitute like him, I will not throw my contract with HBO. About the networks, Stevenson bring reasons not to fight. He is just a ch*ckenson.
    Kathy - Stevenson brought excuses. We talk with Stevenson promoter on 03/25/2016, and they want nothing of this, they didn't fight on Showtime since the last 2 years, and there's no way we put Showtime into this. We'll keep on asking.
    Kovalev - When Stevenson jumped into the ring, it wasn't my plan, it's a situation, he came talking quack q***k q***k. A boxer who's normal mentally, would never have to do something like this. He only has to fight everybody everywhere like I do. Ch*ckenson only talks talks talks, he must fight champions like me.
    Is it me or Kovalev is trying to convince boxing fans by suggestion, that Stevenson should make his classes to face him. I hope no one is fool enough to believe such crap.