Collapse
No announcement yet.

I went to my old High school today, and there are no more white or black kids

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• [HOLY S**T!] I went to my old High school today, and there are no more white or black kids

I graduated in the early 2000s

I remember in the late 90s there was still whites there, I went to this school when my folks were basically using a permit so I didn't have to attend school in Compton.

It was like 60 percent white, then latino, Asians and blacks

now its 90 percent Mexican, times have changed, I wonder where they went?

It seems there was another white flight, but it was sad it was like all Mexican students no whites, no blacks or Asians

I was going to pay my automotive teacher a visit I remember last talking to him 10 years ago, that was the last time I visited and he was no longer there they said he retired and moved out to the desert.

What scares me about California becoming mostly Mexican is the Mexicans who come here hate America, they really do, they have this loyalty to Mexico its strange even though Mexico treated them like **** and they came here to have a better life they only root for Mexico.

There were no more blacks or Asians either.

There is a serious Cartel problem as well, also the Mexicans have issues with the blacks it started happening back in 2008 and more and more blacks left to the Valley and inlands, a lot of the illegal Mexican gangs were harassing them.

Even in Compton, ingelwood and Lynwood and all these places the blacks are leaving, this illegal immigrant stuff is no joke, and like I said the majority of them show allegiance to Mexico a country that never gave a **** about them.

A lot of Mexicans believe in Aztlan prophecy, where they will take back California, Arizona, and Texas like Montezuma revenge and will kill all Black and Whites or something to take back the land.

War Mikey was right..
    The #MexTakeOverMovement has started..

Comment