No announcement yet.

The Ask Skills Anything Thread

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The Ask Skills Anything Thread

I am a NASM certified personal trainer for 6 years, who finished his Bachelor's in Kinesiology and I am obtaining my Doctorate in Physical Therapy (with a side hustle of Sports nutrition). "I love fitnessssss, fitnesss is my lifeeeeeeeeee."

Ask away and I shall answer as best as I can. And if I don't know....fu\uck I'll say so lol.

Why did you waste your money on a ****ty degree like that???

Comment

Originally posted by Mr.MojoRisin' View Post
      Why did you waste your money on a ****ty degree like that???
      You should have actually taken a class like that Dago dope..you have the IQ of a potato chip concerning anything fitness( bc you havent actually trained beyond the level of a middle school kid of around 14 and your boxing views are even worse) beyond what you look up and still get it wrong like the complete imbecile you prove on here religiously!
      Last edited by juggernaut666; 09-30-2017, 08:19 PM.

Comment

Originally posted by juggernaut666 View Post
        You should have actually taken a class like that Dago dope..you have the IQ of a potato chip concerning anything fitness( bc you havent actually trained beyond the level of a middle school kid of around 14 and your boxing views are even worse) beyond what you look up and still get it wrong like the complete imbecile you prove on here religiously!
        Ok. Is that all?

Comment

Originally posted by Mr.MojoRisin' View Post
          Ok. Is that all?
          back to repeating the same thing to everyone because you can't think of a comeback? Classic.

Comment

Skills, does calorie cutting work? I lose weight fast but once I start normal eating it goes back real quick.

Comment

Originally posted by HedonisticFrog View Post
              back to repeating the same thing to everyone because you can't think of a comeback? Classic.