Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 'David Haye is the GOAT cruiserweight'

According to Denium.
    You can't make this stuff up

He's gone from wishing cancer on Mr. Haye to claiming he's one of the greatest cruiserweights of all time.

someone get this poor lad to a mental hospital with his senile uncle lacedup, med's are needed ASAP

Baiting to get people in, then retracting and explaining what Denium actually said.

Obviously, you wouldn't know this being a total newbie to boxing, but the division hasn't been around for long and was more or less always a stepping stone for the heavyweights. Literally among the least glamorous divisions in boxing.

Haye can easily be classified as one of the best CWs ever, though his stint at the top was short. Not many other unified the division, and pretty much all champions fought abysmal opposition except for a few.

David Haye is a solid top 5 champion of the division. Could be argued top 3.

Comment

It's nice his senile uncle has come to his defense.

Two title fights at Cruiserweight

Enzo Mac: Knocked out by literally every single decent guy he fought. chin made from paper mache.

Mormeck: No where near his prime, was nearing the end of his career and haye still got dropped.

GOAT cruiser tho

again. YDSAB.

Comment

Originally posted by mlac View Post
        It's nice his senile uncle has come to his defense.

Two title fights at Cruiserweight

Enzo Mac: Knocked out by literally every single decent guy he fought. chin made from paper mache.

Mormeck: No where near his prime, was nearing the end of his career and haye still got dropped.

GOAT cruiser tho

again. YDSAB.
        This is the result of a youtube fan. One who didn't know who David Haye was when he was champion.

Comment

Originally posted by LacedUp View Post
          This is the result of a youtube fan. One who didn't know who David Haye was when he was champion.