• Show
Clear All

• Rumors on the Prides next round of GP

Nog vs. Fedor
    Ogawa vs. Randelman
    Giant silva vs. Herring
    Kharitonov vs. Schiltt

and Mirko may fight Waterman for a reserve

Nog/Fedor 2nd round?!?! I thought that would be the final. Looks like they might be trying to give some of the other guys a shot to advance into the main events.

Comment

Wow. If that was the line up... my picks would be:

Fedor
      Randleman
      Herring
      Kharitonov

and wtf? why would they put a Mirko vs Waterman fight on reserve? Mirko just beat him not too long ago. And Mirko just got KTFO... why would he get another shot at the GP? I mean I am a huge Cro Cop fan, but that just does'nt make any ****in sense what-so-ever.

Comment

Originally posted by DOGGx0
        Wow. If that was the line up... my picks would be:

Fedor
        Randleman
        Herring
        Kharitonov

and wtf? why would they put a Mirko vs Waterman fight on reserve? Mirko just beat him not too long ago. And Mirko just got KTFO... why would he get another shot at the GP? I mean I am a huge Cro Cop fan, but that just does'nt make any ****in sense what-so-ever.
        Agreed. I wish Pride would call and ask me MY opinion. I would say;
        Nog vs. Ogawa
        Fedor vs. Randleman
        Silva vs. Schilt
        Herring vs. Khartinov

Comment

Randleman v. Ogawa... I think this is pretty much a given, considering the end of the night trash talkin he did and callin out ogawa...seemed like a setup to me.

Herring v. Silva... Already went down, Herring's been there and done that. time to put Schilt against the big guy, imo.

I dont know about the rest, but I'd be shocked if round 2 put nog and fedor together like that. I'd bet more on fedor v. Herring, Nog v. Khartinov or vice versa, who knows.

Comment

MORE INFO:

http://puroresupower.com/