Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

How many times were you sent to the principals office in school?

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How many times were you sent to the principals office in school?

And what did you do?

A few, fighting and one time I brought a uzi bb gun to show my friends. Keep in mind this was 30 years ago.

Comment

Four, twice for fighting, once for being "a poor representation of the school," and once bc he-who-was-once-my-brother was homeless and my parents were offering to take him in if I were okay with it.

Comment

One time. It was for shooting spit wads, but what a glorious shot it was. Ended up mowing the lawn with these old school rotary push blades...........Rockin'

Comment

I was there a few times. Luckily it all stopped when I was a freshman in high school.

Comment

The principal once told me and my cousin that we have been sent to the office more than anyone in the schools history.

I remember standing there with a volleyball and the kid behind me was saying it looks like I’m holding my junk. Turned around and threw the ball right into his face lol. My own teammate. Then I’d get sent to the office and My cousin is already therefor some other reason from another class.

One time in the library there was this kid playing some f-18 fighter jet game and I used the hot keys to eject him out of his plane. This gay kid stood up and came at me. Got to say, I was not expecting that. Good on him for standing up for his kind. Beat the **** out of him though.

There was this ten years past her prime teacher that would lean right over you and into you sometimes when she was helping you. I told her that her breathe stank like dick.

This tall azz girl who belongs in the WNBA was talking to me and wouldn’t stfu and I wrote “fuck you” on a test paper without realiZing it. Handed that to the teacher at the end of class.