I Finally Figured Out Why I’m So Fu#king Weird

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I Finally Figured Out Why I’m So Fu#king Weird

Guys. I’m autistic.

No. I’m not a doctor or a psychologist. But I do believe that I was never officially diagnosed. I have a 2nd cousin who is autistic. And my parents say that I was just like him when I was his age.

Mind you. I’m very high functioning on the spectrum. There are some autistic people who are like, fuuuuu#ked uppppppp bro!

That not me. But I was always picked on and I always had trouble picking up on certain social cues.

Oh. I rode the short bus when I was like, 4 and I developed late as fu#k. Like. I was in speech therapy until I was 7. I have a pretty good memory with certain things.

I’m not one of those genius autistic guys though. I’m dumb as fu#k. Idk. I’m gonna bring it up with my psychologist. I’m gonna sit down with someone and have a formal interview and plead my case and hopefully I can get some type of special accommodations at work or something that will make my life easier. Idk man you guys know b morph. What do ya think.

Please respond. I need help.
    B.UTLER, Rockin' and 3 others like this.

You know what? Fu#k doctors. They don’t know sh#t obviously. I’m diagnosing myself. Guys. I have autism.
    Citizen Koba likes this.

Comment

Originally posted by b morph View Post
      Guys. I’m autistic.

No. I’m not a doctor or a psychologist. But I do believe that I was never officially diagnosed. I have a 2nd cousin who is autistic. And my parents say that I was just like him when I was his age.

Mind you. I’m very high functioning on the spectrum. There are some autistic people who are like, fuuuuu#ked uppppppp bro!

That not me. But I was always picked on and I always had trouble picking up on certain social cues.

Oh. I rode the short bus when I was like, 4 and I developed late as fu#k. Like. I was in speech therapy until I was 7. I have a pretty good memory with certain things.