• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Punch Drunk

Hey i was wondering whats your involvement in boxing are u a trainer

Originally posted by ricky_feroz View Post
    Hey i was wondering whats your involvement in boxing are u a trainer
    You're talking to my man all wrong... It's the wrong tone. You do it again and I'll stab you in the face with a soldering iron.

Comment

Originally posted by DoctorKillJoy View Post
      You're talking to my man all wrong... It's the wrong tone. You do it again and I'll stab you in the face with a soldering iron.
      Use that cool, instant touch sodering iron. I wanna see how well they work.

Comment

I'm a trainer, yes.

Comment

Originally posted by PunchDrunk View Post
          I'm a trainer, yes.
          HE SPEAKS!!!

Comment

Originally posted by Kayo View Post
            HE SPEAKS!!!
            LOL, stop mocking me guys, this is embarassing...

Comment

LOL, stop mocking me guys, this is embarassing...
              PunchDrunk have you ever though of combine other martail arts with boxing?
              like the style and conditioning which is going to produce a hybrid style and pretty swell condition for long healthy career

Comment

oh koo,.... so by any chance are u looking at the world champion ship results

Comment

Originally posted by ricky_feroz View Post
                  oh koo,.... so by any chance are u looking at the world champion ship results
                  I most certainly am. Especially the 152 division, since one of my guys was supposed to be there. We had to bail out, because the national federation here in Denmark wouldn't give him the right preparations, and even worse, they wouldn't even let us pay for it and do it ourselves!