Boxing in Missouri? - Boxing Forum
  Trending Topics  | Free Registration  | The Team
Boxing Champions |  Boxing Schedule |  Boxing Video  |  Boxing History   |  Pound For Pound  | Lounge  | The Wire | Arcade

Navigation
Go Back   Boxing Forum > Boxing Forums > Training & Nutrition
Thread Navigation

Old 02-09-2005, 10:52 PM
emilbus
Amateur

Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Rep Power: 0 emilbus has a reputation beyond reputeemilbus has a reputation beyond reputeemilbus has a reputation beyond reputeemilbus has a reputation beyond reputeemilbus has a reputation beyond reputeemilbus has a reputation beyond reputeemilbus has a reputation beyond reputeemilbus has a reputation beyond reputeemilbus has a reputation beyond reputeemilbus has a reputation beyond reputeemilbus has a reputation beyond repute
Bank: 0.00
Total Points: 13,244.00
Default Boxing in Missouri?

I'm new to Boxing, but I'm very interested in it. However, the closest gym to me, that I have found either online or the yellow pages, has been over 20 miles away. I personally couldn't take it seriously if I had to travel 40 miles to do this. So I was wondering if there are any Boxers that live in Missouri, near Chesterfield. Any help or ideas would be great!
Advertisements
>>>TO REMOVE THESE ADS, PLEASE REGISTER HERE FOR FREE<<<
Old 02-09-2005, 11:01 PM
julDilla
Record: 0 - 0

Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Rep Power: 19362 julDilla has a reputation beyond reputejulDilla has a reputation beyond reputejulDilla has a reputation beyond reputejulDilla has a reputation beyond reputejulDilla has a reputation beyond reputejulDilla has a reputation beyond reputejulDilla has a reputation beyond reputejulDilla has a reputation beyond reputejulDilla has a reputation beyond reputejulDilla has a reputation beyond reputejulDilla has a reputation beyond repute
Bank: 14,573,951,121.13
Total Points: 14,574,517,420.96

http://boxinghelp.com/missouri.html
Old 02-09-2005, 11:24 PM
emilbus
Amateur