nO VIDEO - Boxing Forum
Boxing Forum
Navigation
Go Back   Boxing Forum > Boxing Forums > Training & Nutrition

Old 04-12-2006, 06:56 PM #1
Banned

Quoted: 0 Post(s)
IAMTHEGREATEST is infamous around these partsIAMTHEGREATEST is infamous around these partsIAMTHEGREATEST is infamous around these partsIAMTHEGREATEST is infamous around these partsIAMTHEGREATEST is infamous around these partsIAMTHEGREATEST is infamous around these partsIAMTHEGREATEST is infamous around these partsIAMTHEGREATEST is infamous around these partsIAMTHEGREATEST is infamous around these partsIAMTHEGREATEST is infamous around these partsIAMTHEGREATEST is infamous around these parts
Bank: 0.00
Total Points: 24,006.00
Default nO VIDEO

Sorry Im Not As High-tek As Some People, But I Started Training Today For A Fight On May20 And Sparred A Good Two Rounds 2mins Each, Ill Start-off By Saying I Got ****ing Tired After The 1st Round.... But I Started Off By Using My Jab, Just Flicking It Out To Gain Leverage And Get To The Inside, As Soon As I Got Close Enough I Throw My Cross Out (im Southpaw) And It Connected Crisp, The Guy I Was Sparring Is A Former Kickboxer With Descent Speed, So I Had To Be Fast On My Feet, I Got Caught With A Few Body Shots, But Try To Use A James Toney Defense With The Shoulder Roll And A Mike Tyson Type Attack (only In Sparring, In Fights I Just Go At It), When Not Using The Jab I Also Have A Very Good Chin, So Shots Dont Effect Me As Much,........ Anyway On To The End.... It Was The 2nd Rd With About 1 10 Left And Since I Was So Tired The 1st Rd I Began Working My D A Little More The 2nd By Getting Close And Seeing What Shots I Can Take And Which Ones I Could Make Tottally Miss Or Slip Off, I Think I Did Pretty Good On That Aspect But Did Catch A Few Shots To The Face That Bloody My Nose, But With About 20 Secs Left I Just Went Kinda Crazy Throwing Mad Combos Out And Landed A Few Crisp Body Shots Followed By This Devastating Uppercut That Landed Flush And Snapped Dude Head B