Swap Magic 3.6 ??? - Boxing Forum
Boxing Forum
Navigation
Go Back   Boxing Forum > Non Boxing Talk > Arcade Talk

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 02-04-2006, 02:11 PM #1
alt10ate alt10ate is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Near Bir'min'am
Age: 29
Posts: 362
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Rep Power: 0
alt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond repute
Points: 25,487.00
Bank: 0.00
Total Points: 25,487.00
Default Swap Magic 3.6 ???

does swap magic 3.6 with slide tool work ??

would it fuk up my ps2 ???
alt10ate is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisements
>>>TO REMOVE THESE ADS, PLEASE REGISTER HERE FOR FREE<<<
Old 02-05-2006, 02:27 PM #2
alt10ate alt10ate is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Near Bir'min'am
Age: 29
Posts: 362
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Rep Power: 0
alt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond repute
Points: 25,487.00
Bank: 0.00
Total Points: 25,487.00
Default

??????????????????
alt10ate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2006, 03:20 PM #3
EXIGE EXIGE is offline
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 11,998
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Rep Power: 21509
EXIGE has a reputation beyond reputeEXIGE has a reputation beyond reputeEXIGE has a reputation beyond reputeEXIGE has a reputation beyond reputeEXIGE has a reputation beyond reputeEXIGE has a reputation beyond reputeEXIGE has a reputation beyond reputeEXIGE has a reputation beyond reputeEXIGE has a reputation beyond reputeEXIGE has a reputation beyond reputeEXIGE has a reputation beyond repute
Points: 217,408.00
Bank: 0.00
Total Points: 217,408.00
Default

I think you're better off getting a 30 megapixel hyper processing adaptor and fixing it into the sprocket foo-foo valve located at the back of your ps2, for optimum performance.
EXIGE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2006, 04:22 PM #4
Mech. Mech. is offline
Immortal Iron Fist
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 32
Posts: 6,486
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Rep Power: 21499
Mech. has a reputation beyond reputeMech. has a reputation beyond reputeMech. has a reputation beyond reputeMech. has a reputation beyond reputeMech. has a reputation beyond reputeMech. has a reputation beyond reputeMech. has a reputation beyond reputeMech. has a reputation beyond reputeMech. has a reputation beyond reputeMech. has a reputation beyond reputeMech. has a reputation beyond repute
Points: 1,843,095.15
Bank: 357,543,176.26
Total Points: 359,386,271.41
strawberry margarita - Addison Appreciate it - Easy-E choke on it bitch! - hi im jules 
Mourning - Anti-Gang - Melanoma - The Scientist 
Send a message via AIM to Mech.
Default

I think a modchip is easier,and lets you do more.But,swap discs should work fine I guess.
Mech. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2006, 02:19 PM #5
alt10ate alt10ate is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Near Bir'min'am
Age: 29
Posts: 362
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Rep Power: 0
alt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond reputealt10ate has a reputation beyond repute
Points: 25,487.00
Bank: 0.00
Total Points: 25,487.00
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EXIGE
I think you're better off getting a 30 megapixel hyper processing adaptor and fixing it into the sprocket foo-foo valve located at the back of your ps2, for optimum performance.
is that wat they teach nowadays
alt10ate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2006, 02:35 PM #6
Undefeated Undefeated is offline
MasterMind
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Queenz/Brooklyn NY!
Age: 29
Posts: 10,574
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Rep Power: 1056
Undefeated has a reputation beyond reputeUndefeated has a reputation beyond reputeUndefeated has a reputation beyond reputeUndefeated has a reputation beyond reputeUndefeated has a reputation beyond reputeUndefeated has a reputation beyond reputeUndefeated has a reputation beyond reputeUndefeated has a reputation beyond reputeUndefeated has a reputation beyond reputeUndefeated has a reputation beyond reputeUndefeated has a reputation beyond repute
Points: 9,989,951.90
Bank: 3,029,495,163.66
Total Points: 3,039,485,115.56
Happy 21st Birthday! - Vegeta happy Birthday - TBear Happy Birthday! - jjbj2 
Send a message via AIM to Undefeated
Default

yup its works i got it and installed it myself...if you cant do it your a loser

mid chip is more of a risk
Undefeated is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2006, 05:05 PM #7
LostGuy LostGuy is offline
Wednesdays on ABC
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,362
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Rep Power: 3247
LostGuy has a reputation beyond reputeLostGuy has a reputation beyond reputeLostGuy has a reputation beyond reputeLostGuy has a reputation beyond reputeLostGuy has a reputation beyond reputeLostGuy has a reputation beyond reputeLostGuy has a reputation beyond reputeLostGuy has a reputation beyond reputeLostGuy has a reputation beyond reputeLostGuy has a reputation beyond reputeLostGuy has a reputation beyond repute
Points: 23,396.00
Bank: 0.00
Total Points: 23,396.00
Default

slide card isnt the way to go. you want a flip top cover man.

http://www.ps2cover.com/

try there to see the info then you can google it and maybe find it a little cheaper. if you want to know where i bought mine pm me
LostGuy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2006, 05:09 PM #8
Undefeated Undefeated is offline
MasterMind
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Queenz/Brooklyn NY!
Age: 29
Posts: 10,574
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Rep Power: 1056
Undefeated has a reputation beyond reputeUndefeated has a reputation beyond reputeUndefeated has a reputation beyond reputeUndefeated has a reputation beyond reputeUndefeated has a reputation beyond reputeUndefeated has a reputation beyond reputeUndefeated has a reputation beyond reputeUndefeated has a reputation beyond reputeUndefeated has a reputation beyond reputeUndefeated has a reputation beyond reputeUndefeated has a reputation beyond repute
Points: 9,989,951.90
Bank: 3,029,495,163.66
Total Points: 3,039,485,115.56
Happy 21st Birthday! - Vegeta happy Birthday - TBear Happy Birthday! - jjbj2 
Send a message via AIM to Undefeated
Default

That site sucks go to www.consolesource.com thats where i got mine and they come with the swap discs so choose wisely... i got mine from there and works good and its easy to install
Undefeated is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2006, 06:37 PM #9
Mech. Mech. is offline
Immortal Iron Fist
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 32
Posts: 6,486
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Rep Power: 21499
Mech. has a reputation beyond reputeMech. has a reputation beyond reputeMech. has a reputation beyond reputeMech. has a reputation beyond reputeMech. has a reputation beyond reputeMech. has a reputation beyond reputeMech. has a reputation beyond reputeMech. has a reputation beyond reputeMech. has a reputation beyond reputeMech. has a reputation beyond reputeMech. has a reputation beyond repute
Points: 1,843,095.15
Bank: 357,543,176.26
Total Points: 359,386,271.41
strawberry margarita - Addison Appreciate it - Easy-E choke on it bitch! - hi im jules 
Mourning - Anti-Gang - Melanoma - The Scientist 
Send a message via AIM to Mech.
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Undefeated
That site sucks go to www.consolesource.com thats where i got mine and they come with the swap discs so choose wisely... i got mine from there and works good and its easy to install
No swap discs and fliptops suck.MOD CHIPS SON.
Mech. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2006, 09:17 PM #10
Tony Blitz Tony Blitz is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Montreal, Canada
Age: 26
Posts: 13,907
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Rep Power: 0
Tony Blitz has a reputation beyond reputeTony Blitz has a reputation beyond reputeTony Blitz has a reputation beyond reputeTony Blitz has a reputation beyond reputeTony Blitz has a reputation beyond reputeTony Blitz has a reputation beyond reputeTony Blitz has a reputation beyond reputeTony Blitz has a reputation beyond reputeTony Blitz has a reputation beyond reputeTony Blitz has a reputation beyond reputeTony Blitz has a reputation beyond repute
Points: 215,688.00
Bank: 0.00
Total Points: 215,688.00
Send a message via AIM to Tony Blitz
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EXIGE
I think you're better off getting a 30 megapixel hyper processing adaptor and fixing it into the sprocket foo-foo valve located at the back of your ps2, for optimum performance.
Couldn't have said it any better, although I recommend the 35 megapixel because the late 30 megapixel models don't come with the Sonicsys 15 FFC motherboards.
Tony Blitz is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Share This With Friends

User Tag List

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

 

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:19 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.