Would someone please analyse my very primitive attempt at sparring ? - Boxing Forum
Boxing Forum
Navigation
Go Back   Boxing Forum > Boxing Forums > Training & Nutrition

Old 05-12-2011, 05:55 AM #1
Amateur

Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Grosser611 is on a distinguished road
Bank: 0.00
Total Points: 2,380.55
Default Would someone please analyse my very primitive attempt at sparring ?

(Apologies for the use of inappropriate language, do not watch if you are offended by the term f*ck/w*nker/P*ss).

As the title would suggest, I am a beginner with about 5 minutes sparring experience with another person who did karate as a child haha. Basically this is as home made as it gets. Gloves are just basic Adidas 12 ounce. My weight is aprox 88kg and am about 190cm tall and in the black top. Basically what I want to know is what do I need to do differently to be able to dominate my partner ? I realise I only threw 1 left and that his guard was down a lot but was there anything that I really need to do differently ? My nearest boxing center is over 100km away and I'm still a student at the moment so I am unable to get a formal educaion of the sport but anything I'm told I will try and implement Thanks in advance guys and once again sorry for the use of language, I couldn't get access to the file to edit myself :|

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f59w8_0MR1c
Grosser611 is offline   Reply With Quote
Advertisements
>>>TO REMOVE THESE ADS, PLEASE REGISTER HERE FOR FREE<<<
Old 05-12-2011, 06:21 AM #2
TheTartanSoldier

Quoted: 120 Post(s)
Barn has a reputation beyond reputeBarn has a reputation beyond reputeBarn has a reputation beyond reputeBarn has a reputation beyond reputeBarn has a reputation beyond reputeBarn has a reputation beyond reputeBarn has a reputation beyond reputeBarn has a reputation beyond reputeBarn has a reputation beyond reputeBarn has a reputation beyond reputeBarn has a reputation beyond repute
Bank: 545,608,893,358,762.56
Total Points: 399,481,592,806,025,472.00