Bookmark Website  | Free Registration  | The Team
Boxing Champions |  Boxing Schedule |  Boxing Video  |  Boxing History   |  Pound For Pound  | Lounge  | The Wire |  Audio  | Arcade

Navigation
Go Back   Boxing Forum > Boxing Forums > Training & Nutrition
Thread Navigation

Old 10-30-2008, 12:55 PM
nirojsri
Banned

Rep Power: 0 nirojsri has a reputation beyond reputenirojsri has a reputation beyond reputenirojsri has a reputation beyond reputenirojsri has a reputation beyond reputenirojsri has a reputation beyond reputenirojsri has a reputation beyond reputenirojsri has a reputation beyond reputenirojsri has a reputation beyond reputenirojsri has a reputation beyond reputenirojsri has a reputation beyond reputenirojsri has a reputation beyond repute
Bank: 0.00
Total Points: 98,631.78
Default I used my boxing skills in real life. :) yesterday and I'm suspended.

I'm an amateur with only one exhibition
and been training for 5 months in boxing.
and I'm kinda new.
And