Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Cristiano Ronaldo - is it me or has he....

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Cristiano Ronaldo - is it me or has he....

....lost a bit of pace? Honestly, everytime I have seen him this season, he doesn't look as quick as he used to be.

I think he's a dickhead but an amazing player, I've been raving about him since about 2004.

Still, this season, he doesn't look nearly as quick and dynamic on the ball. I've seen pedestrian players like Dawson and Wilkinson nail him with good challenges that they wouldn't have last season.

I know he didn't have a pre-season cos of injury, and he dicked about in Hollywood with Paris Hilton and all the other hoes, but something is definitely not right...

I think Man Utd should get rid while they can still get a ridiculous fee. I mean, he ain't gonna be Player of the Year next season (it's gonna be Messi), and if I'm right about him losing a bit of pace, his stock is gonna drop.

He bulked up too much IMO

Comment

He is too temperamental to be a truly top player. He loses his temper, he pisses off referees and he acts petulant. He makes Wayne Rooney look calm and collected.

Comment

**** him, get him slung.

I cringe watching some off the faces he pulls on the pitch. It's obvious his heart isn't in it.

Let him go to Madrid and win **** all.

Comment

Originally posted by RED ARMY View Post
          **** him, get him slung.

I cringe watching some off the faces he pulls on the pitch. It's obvious his heart isn't in it.

Let him go to Madrid and win **** all.
          Even the rags can't stand the oily fuckin bastard.

Comment

Originally posted by squealpiggy View Post
            He is too temperamental to be a truly top player. He loses his temper, he pisses off referees and he acts petulant. He makes Wayne Rooney look calm and collected.