Collapse
No announcement yet.

Americans getting laid in Australia....

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• [PLEASE HELP] Americans getting laid in Australia....

I heard that a lot of Aussies worship Americans and if you are an okay looking gent you are gonna get major play. Is this true? Tell me the ins and outs of this or is it just myth?

I can only speak from personal experience but I would say myth.

I studied at University of Queensland for 6 years up until 2007. There were heaps of American guys studying there from time to time and most of the girls I studied with just thought they acted like wankers because, pretty much, they did.

I only met around 4 American chicks out there. One of them was ok and pretty hot but the other three were complete ****s.

I'm glad I live in Australia to be honest.

Comment

Originally posted by Dan... View Post
      I can only speak from personal experience but I would say myth.

I studied at University of Queensland for 6 years up until 2007. There were heaps of American guys studying there from time to time and most of the girls I studied with just thought they acted like wankers because, pretty much, they did.

I only met around 4 American chicks out there. One of them was ok and pretty hot but the other three were complete ****s.

I'm glad I live in Australia to be honest.
      Interesting. I've always thought about moving out of the country but its a huge risk. I hear good things about Australia and after talking with people all around the world(even on this site), you realize that America isn't the end all to be all. I like the ocean but I also like the big city so I'm not sure if there's something like that in Australia or not. Either way its interesting and although I've never been there and its thousands of miles away its something thats always interested me.

Comment

Originally posted by Check View Post