No announcement yet.

thinking bout getting a 3d smart tv and my budget is 600

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• thinking bout getting a 3d smart tv and my budget is 600

i live in dallas tx i found 1 tv that i believe is to good to be true 3d led smart tv its 55 inches panasonic i think panasonic is a good brand. i found one for 427 dollars and my budget is 600 and i just found out from my cuzin that they sell used hdtvs. Can y'all plzz check the link and tell me if it's to good to be true and if isn't that good plzz recommend other stares that would be in my budget in dallas tx. i am not that good at finding stuff online.

http://www.frys.com/product/6994097?...H:MAIN_RSLT_PG

Pretty sure it's legit. Fry's is legit, and I was able to get a 55 inch 3D Samsung for around 600, and this was 2 years and change ago. It's not a smart TV, though.

But once in a while you can come across killer deals like this, especially at a place like Fry's. Jump on it. 55 inch smart TV for under 500? Get it.

Comment

Frys is legit if that's what you want to know, so yeah the TV is legit. That is a crazy low price. Those TV's are going for like $1k-2.5k or more.

Comment

Originally posted by Mike D View Post
        Pretty sure it's legit. Fry's is legit, and I was able to get a 55 inch 3D Samsung for around 600, and this was 2 years and change ago. It's not a smart TV, though.

But once in a while you can come across killer deals like this, especially at a place like Fry's. Jump on it. 55 inch smart TV for under 500? Get it.
        Sucks it's only available in-store. It says it's "Smart LED" in the title, but yeah you are right it's not actually a Smart TV. Whatever that is, this is the first time I hear of a smart TV.

Comment