Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Any programs that can help me pay back my student loans?

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• [PLEASE HELP] Any programs that can help me pay back my student loans?

I graduated with a BA degree in 2010 and have had to resort to a career outside of my BA degree, but I still have to pay payments on my tuition loan every month. Is there any program that helps with this? **** is expense and was a mistake from the get go. Whether it be federal gov. assistance or community service, etc.?? Thanks, serious responses please.

what ba degree

Comment

Computer System Security. Weak online bull**** that I had too self teach to graduate from. Got A's and B's but didn't learn **** for the real world.

Comment

Its a big load of sht how much money these schools rape kids for.good luck man

Comment

Originally posted by Unknown Champ View Post
          I graduated with a BA degree in 2010 and have had to resort to a career outside of my BA degree, but I still have to pay payments on my tuition loan every month. Is there any program that helps with this? **** is expense and was a mistake from the get go. Whether it be federal gov. assistance or community service, etc.?? Thanks, serious responses please.
          personal question: do you have a job? are you in collection?

Comment

No. The program part was you receiving fed assistance. Now you pay them back the inflated price. Unless they come up with another program called Fed Assistance assistance, where they not only loan you but then pay it off for you as well. Which may be coming. Hopefully not.

Comment