Originally Posted by FightScorer
No. You don't get it. I never said there were two counts, I said Martinez was knocked down twice. Are you retarded? He was down twice.
A 10-7 round is given a lot of times without the need for another count.
Bowe-Golota I and Bowe=Golota 2. How were there 10-7 and 10-8 rounds despite Bowe being down only once against Golota in a 10-7? The reason was because HBO and Judges felt the punishment he took and the overall round was a 10-7 DESPITE there being only 1 count.
There is nothing in the rule books that state you need a 10-7 round to have TWO counts.
you have got to be dumbest poster around. So any boxer can throw the other and since he was down itll be the throwers favor? Even the ref called it a throw but your the son of a judge so i guess bodyslams are allowed now