Originally Posted by Fetta
with 1 KD NO. Oh but ypu said there were 2. Did you even watch the fight?
No. You don't get it. I never said there were two counts, I said Martinez was knocked down twice. Are you retarded? He was down twice.
A 10-7 round is given a lot of times without the need for another count.
Bowe-Golota I and Bowe=Golota 2. How were there 10-7 and 10-8 rounds despite Bowe being down only once against Golota in a 10-7? The reason was because HBO and Judges felt the punishment he took and the overall round was a 10-7 DESPITE there being only 1 count.
There is nothing in the rule books that state you need a 10-7 round to have TWO counts.