View Single Post
#25
Old 04-28-2012, 10:20 AM
bojangles1987
bo jungle
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Hudson, Fl
Posts: 34,679
Rep Power: 118 bojangles1987 has a reputation beyond reputebojangles1987 has a reputation beyond reputebojangles1987 has a reputation beyond reputebojangles1987 has a reputation beyond reputebojangles1987 has a reputation beyond reputebojangles1987 has a reputation beyond reputebojangles1987 has a reputation beyond reputebojangles1987 has a reputation beyond reputebojangles1987 has a reputation beyond reputebojangles1987 has a reputation beyond reputebojangles1987 has a reputation beyond repute
Points: 2,277,000,324,464.63
Bank: 1,213,577,442,562.78
Total Points: 3,490,577,767,027.41
Thought ya could use a drink.. - romebyko For your triangle theory sig - rorymac merry xmas. - Ether Awesome sig... Love me some Breaking Bad. - Burning Phoenix that triangle theories sig haha - Alx. 
it takes courage just to agree to donate an organ to someone :fing02: - jose830 thanks for the update - jose830 Thanks for the video of Bradley-Provodnikov - kennylimon Cotto looked rejuvenated out there - -jose- for an atg poster! - jas 
World Trade Center Victims and Heroes - Fireworks Safety - -jose- 
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Very Rich Man View Post
Games start in 5 hours. Here are TV Listings.

76ers @ Bulls - 10:00AM PT/1:00PM ET on TNT
Knicks @ Heat - 12:30PM PT/ 3:30PM ET on ABC
Magic @ Pacers - 4:00PM PT/7:00 PM ET on ESPN
Mavericks @ OKC - 6:30PM PT/9:30PM ET on ESPN

Should be fun.
I honestly wouldn't be surprised if the Mavericks upset the Thunder in the first round. Maybe I'm giving the Mavs too much respect as defending champions, but I think OKC goes out early, either this round or next.

Knicks-Heat, I love it. I hope Jeff Van Gundy is calling the game so we see the clip of him around Alonzo Mourning's ankle over and over.
Reply With Quote
bojangles1987 is offline