View Single Post
#23
Old 04-28-2012, 08:14 AM
WARQUEZ
World Class™
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 5,135
Rep Power: 25 WARQUEZ has a reputation beyond reputeWARQUEZ has a reputation beyond reputeWARQUEZ has a reputation beyond reputeWARQUEZ has a reputation beyond reputeWARQUEZ has a reputation beyond reputeWARQUEZ has a reputation beyond reputeWARQUEZ has a reputation beyond reputeWARQUEZ has a reputation beyond reputeWARQUEZ has a reputation beyond reputeWARQUEZ has a reputation beyond reputeWARQUEZ has a reputation beyond repute
Points: 1,900,000,093,702.00
Bank: 12,502,483,606,637.96
Total Points: 14,402,483,700,339.95
Thirsty? - ??? Top man! - komodo thanks - Starof David No Message - Starof David gift - MANGLER 
Cheers - Even Money No Message - MANIAC310 No Message - dan_cov thanks for donating to the Superbowl Jackpot points will be returned if nobody wins :beerchug: - jose830 good poster - thuggery 
Those points really got me into the site and forums. Thanks again. - Augustane Nice avi :fing02: - jose830 Good man - jazluvr Merry Christmas! =] - Tyler_Durden NINER NATION :beerchug: - -jose- 
For a stand up guy =] - Tyler_Durden World Class Poster - jazluvr 
Mourning - Anti-Gang - Melanoma - komodo Anti-Tobacco - Colon Cancer - Colorectal Cancer - MANGLER 
Default

Games start in 5 hours. Here are TV Listings.

76ers @ Bulls - 10:00AM PT/1:00PM ET on TNT
Knicks @ Heat - 12:30PM PT/ 3:30PM ET on ABC
Magic @ Pacers - 4:00PM PT/7:00 PM ET on ESPN
Mavericks @ OKC - 6:30PM PT/9:30PM ET on ESPN

Should be fun.
Reply With Quote
WARQUEZ is offline