Originally Posted by americanbot
your card is a joke....ward won the 1st & the 3rd round. ward out landed bika in both of those rounds while bika was missing heavily......you simply gave those rounds to bika because he out threw ward? are you [email protected]
no wonder it's easy for morons like the TS to consider this fight a robbery. you don't know how to judge a fight..............
u need to get Wards **** out of ya mouth so u can think straight. Maybe then you can see how Bika was ****ing SCHOOLING
Ward basically the whole fight