Originally Posted by GoogleMe
You're not allowed to push, therefore you can deduct points.
So why has it been let go for 100 years ?
round 10 the thrilla in manilla
Ali pushes frasier off 13 times in one round and is not warned once despite doing it at least 10 times in the 2 rounds before.
Thats just the first fight i thought of. It happens in every fight when you have an inside guy coming in on an outsdie fighter. Yet never so much as a warning until today? Ridiculous.
Its always been allowed whether its in the rules or not.