X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Blacks are the worst tippers

I'm saying this as a black person...

I work pizza delivery on the weekend as my third job. I've been doing delivery on an off for about 9 months now. I'd say I've delivered to about a dozen black people. So far, the highest tip I've gotten is 3 dollars. I'd say the average tip I get from blacks is about a dollar and a half. Compare that to the average tip of about 2 and a half dollars I get from everyone else. Th highest tip I've gotten from a non black person has been 30 dollars.

People, if you ever decide to do pizza delivery, don't deliver to a ghetto area or an area with a lot of ghetto blacks. It's not worth it. You're not going to get tips and you might get robbed.

Comment

G Doggy Dog doesnt tip, you getting a base salary and if you dont like non-tippers...GTFO AND GET A DIFFERENT JOB

Comment

Originally posted by Gorilla Dogs View Post
        G Doggy Dog doesnt tip, you getting a base salary and if you dont like tippers...GTFO AND GET A DIFFERENT JOB
        You only tip your Mr.Sub girl . I seen you slip the 20 bill when the sub you got with extra everything and a large diet coke was only 13.50

Comment

Originally posted by Steelfist View Post

I work pizza delivery on the weekend as my third job. I've been doing delivery on an off for about 9 months now. I'd say I've delivered to about a dozen black people. So far, the highest tip I've gotten is 3 dollars. I'd say the average tip I get from blacks is about a dollar and a half. Compare that to the average tip of about 2 and a half dollars I get from everyone else. Th highest tip I've gotten from a non black person has been 30 dollars.

People, if you ever decide to do pizza delivery, don't deliver to a ghetto area or an area with a lot of ghetto blacks. It's not worth it. You're not going to get tips and you might get robbed.