• Show
Clear All

• Post your bebo or myspace

http://www.bebo.com/Profile.jsp?MemberId=4576792077
    My bebo

http://www.myspace.com/goatsandmonkeez

Comment

Originally posted by Spare Moody View Post
      I'm actually surprised that you even have a myspace page..... I see you like to snowboard. I'm a pretty avid skier. I've been skiing every year since I was but 3 years old. I've never skied in Cali but I've skied in WY and UT. I live in VT and ski here every year.

Comment

Originally posted by ABOSWORTH View Post
        I'm actually surprised that you even have a myspace page..... I see you like to snowboard. I'm a pretty avid skier. I've been skiing every year since I was but 3 years old. I've never skied in Cali but I've skied in WY and UT. I live in VT and ski here every year.

well you've certainly seen quality snow then. i did up Brianhead, UT about 6 years ago and the snow was perfect. problem with WY and UT is that the resorts and runs aren't big enough. Mammoth and Tahoe have runs that'll keep you busy all day.

most of the time though i just hit the Bear Mountain resorts which are only an hour and a half drive from my house. it's perfect. the best is chargin the snow in the first half of the day, then drive back down and have a bonfire on the beach at night. gotta love Cali dude...

Comment

well you've certainly seen quality snow then. i did up Brianhead, UT about 6 years ago and the snow was perfect. problem with WY and UT is that the resorts and runs aren't big enough. Mammoth and Tahoe have runs that'll keep you busy all day.

most of the time though i just hit the Bear Mountain resorts which are only an hour and a half drive from my house. it's perfect. the best is chargin the snow in the first half of the day, then drive back down and have a bonfire on the beach at night. gotta love Cali dude...