Earls weight loss Q&A

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Earls weight loss Q&A

Fellas.

So my weight loss thread has gotten a lot of views, and I have been getting a few of dem PM's from fellas looking for advice and asking questions and that, I'm no expert but I have lost substantial weight, and I want to help others out so i'm going to answer some of the more frequent questions, and if anyone wants to know anything else, ask away. No trolling in this section of the forum, just straight up ****. Bear in mind I have nowhere near the body i'm after, I'd say im like 15% of the way there but still....

Question 1) What does your diet look like?

Alright I get this a lot, look i'm not a nutrition nazi, so I go If it fits your macros, I put all my **** in here http://www.myfitnesspal.com/ and it does the work for me, I don't follow their macros guidelines, I go 40/40/20 Protein, cabs and fats. This way I can sneak in the odd cookie or whatever. Cheat day once a week I eat what I like on Sundays.

Question 2) What did your diet look like before?

Garbage, heres an example

5 half litre energy drinks

Chocolate Chip Muffin

2 Big Macs
    Large Fries
    6 Nuggets
    Large Coke
    Mcflurry

Couple Doughnuts

Dominos meatlovers Pizza, Large, all of it.

Couple cookies

Bout 25 smokes

Yup, absoloute trash, no nutritional value, weighing in about 4500-5000 calories on the daily.

Question 3, How do you stay motivated

I don't know, its a tough one. All I know is i'm over being fat, and it's not a case of just wanting to be in "ok" shape, I want a physique like a greek god, I want it, I want it bad, I don't know why, i just do.

Question 4, Do you drink Alcohol

No, when I go out I take E

Question 5, Has your social/sex life changed

Yes.

Question 6, How as your social/sex life changed