Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Manny Pacquiao takes on all comers, really?

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Manny Pacquiao takes on all comers, really?

What's good peeps? I'm new to the scene, I enjoy seeing some of the opinions on the board so now I've decided to post myself. Let me start by saying first and foremost I'm a huge boxing fan as well as a Floyd Mayweather fan, yes u can actually be both Anyway, I think that Floyd deserves some crticism, but he takes WAY 2 much IMO, and I'm not talking about his legal issues, nobody who wasn't involved really knows what went down. I'm talking about what goes down strictly in the ring, particularly as far as oppostion.

Manny Pacquiao is a tremendous fighter, probably the best offensive fighter in the sport 2day. However, his competition since his move up to welterweight leaves a lot to be desired. Manny has fought Oscar (busted up by freaking Steve Forbes previous fight), Ricky Hatton (badly koncked out by Floyd before fighting Manny), Miguel Cotto (took savage beating by Margarito before fighting Manny), Joshua Clottey (who just lost to Cotto before fighting Manny), and now he's fighting Margarito (who just took a massive ass whoopin from Shane). Hmmmmmm.....it seems there's a pattern here. How the hell can anybody say Pacquiao has faced top competition as of late? This is an absolute joke