Bookmark Website  | Free Registration  | The Team
Boxing Champions |  Boxing Schedule |  Boxing Video  |  Boxing History   |  Pound For Pound  | Lounge  | The Wire |  Audio  | Arcade

Go Back   Boxing Forum > Blogs > tanibanana
Rating: 6 votes, 2.33 average.

Manny "Pacman" Pacquiao ATG

Posted 02-01-2010 at 04:19 AM by tanibanana
Updated 06-26-2010 at 10:48 PM by tanibanana
IBRO's List of "Fighters of the Decade":
1900s: Joe Gans
1910s: Sam Langford
1920s: Benny Leonard
1930s: Joe Louis
1940s: Sugar Ray Robinson
1950s: Archie Moore
1960s: Muhammad Ali
1970s: Roberto Duran
1980s: Ray Leonard
1990s: Roy Jones Jr
2000s: Manny Pacquiao

Multiple Awardee of "Ring Figther of the Year" w/ at least 3:
Muhhamad Ali - 5
Joe Louis - 4
Manny Pacquiao - 3
Joe Frazier - 3
Evander Holyfield - 3

Notable Opponents Defeated:
O. DelaHoya - 6 division world champion
E. Morales - 3 division world champion
M. Barrera - 3 division world champion
J. Marquez - 3 division world champion
M. Cotto - 3 division world champion
R. Hatton - 2 division world champion
O. Larios - 2 division world champion

7 - Division World Champion:
WBC Flyweight Champion
IBF Jr. Featherweight Champion
RING Featherweight Champion
RING & WBC Jr. Lightweight Champion
WBC Lightweight Champion
RING Jr. Welterweight Champion
WBO Welterweight Champion

50-3-2 (win-lost-draw)
67.9% (KO percentage)
24-4-1 (opponents ave. record)
15-1-2 (world title fights w-l-d)
Submit "Manny "Pacman" Pacquiao ATG" to Facebook Submit "Manny "Pacman" Pacquiao ATG" to Twitter Submit "Manny "Pacman" Pacquiao ATG" to Digg Submit "Manny "Pacman" Pacquiao ATG" to Submit "Manny "Pacman" Pacquiao ATG" to StumbleUpon Submit "Manny "Pacman" Pacquiao ATG" to Google
Tags: atg , pacman , pacquiao
Posted in Uncategorized
Views 2245 Comments 0 Email Blog Entry
« Prev     Main     Next »

Privacy Policy - Submit News - Feedback - Site Map - Advertise with Us

Copyright 2003-2014 BoxingScene LLC All rights reserved.

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:54 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.