View Full Version : What happened to the Old Vitor?j/k LUDWIG v Pulver!

Itfihtr
12-06-2002, 03:30 AM
When is the Pulver V Ludwig fight going to happen?

VulgarTheClown
12-06-2002, 03:42 AM
what is this old vitor thing? was i out fo the loop when somethign happened to vitor?

Itfihtr
12-06-2002, 03:45 AM
[quote:6043a77cf2="VulgarTheClown"]what is this old vitor thing? was i out fo the loop when somethign happened to vitor?[/quote:6043a77cf2]
It use to e a thread that every newb posted on that othr forum channel!...since im a newb,I wanted to post that titlte!

But in reallity,I dont give a rats ass about Vitor! :wink:

Itfihtr
12-06-2002, 03:56 AM
UCC 12: Adrenaline - Pulver vs Duane "Bang" Ludwig + WAY MORE!
Ludwig vs. Pulver for the UCC World LW Championship

- No explanation needed here, Lil Evil vs K-1 & KOTC Veteran Duane Ludwig...get ready for some bombs.

Fryklund vs. Loiseau for the UCC World MW Championship (Loiseau's 1st defense)

- Tony the Freak Fryklund (of London bar brawl with Tito fame) who also sports a great record vs David "The Crow" Louiseau who just put on an AMAZING show against Jesse Jones who like Fryklund is a great fighter from the Miletich camp. If Louiseau wins this I think he should be on the MMA top 10.

Andre vs. Vigneault in a Middleweigth Superfight

- You gotta know Vigneault to know why this is gonna rock. Just trust me its gonna be a war.

Black vs. Alessio for the UCC World Welterweight Championship (Alessio's 1st defense)

- Black just won in WFA and is undefeated, they say nobody wants to fight him. Alessio KO'd Pimp Daddy Sean Pierson with a kick to the face. He won at Pride's THE BEST and recently TKO'd Chris Brennan with a Vitor vs Silva like flurry at KOTC. Damn this is gonna be a wicked match.

Stephane Laliberte vs. Mark Hominick for the UCC Canadian Super Lightweight Championship (Hominick's 2nd defense)